Home  »  About  »  Governance  »  Meetings

PACFA Meeting Dates


 Meeting


 Month


 Date/time


 Location

Board Meeting

February 2020

Saturday 22 February,

11.30 am to 5pm

Sunday 23 February, 

9.30am to 2.30pm

Melbourne

Board Meeting

March 2020

Tuesday 10 March

5.30pm to 6.45pm

Zoom

Council Delegate Dinner

April 2020

Friday 3 April

7pm to 9pm

Sydney

Council

April 2020

Saturday 4 April

10am to 4.30pm

Sydney

Board meeting

April 2020

Tuesday 14 April

5.30pm to 6.45pm

Zoom

Board Meeting

May 2020

Saturday 16 May, 

11.30am to 5pm

Sunday 17 May

9.30am to 2.30pm

Melbourne

Board Meeting

June 2020

Tuesday 16 June

5.30 pm to 6.45 pm

Zoom

Board Meeting

August 2020

Saturday 15 August

11.30 am to 5pm

Sunday 16 August 

9.30am to 2.30pm

Melbourne

Board Meeting

September 2020

Tuesday 15 September

5.30 pm to 6.45 pm

Zoom

Board Meeting

October 2020

Friday 2 October

5.30 pm to 7.00 pm

Zoom

Council Meeting

October 2020

Saturday 3 October

11am to 1pm

Zoom

AGM

October 2020

Saturday 3 October

2pm to 4pm

Zoom

Council Delegate Dinner

October 2020

Saturday 3 October

CANCELLED

CANCELLED

Board Meeting

December 2020

Saturday 5 December, 

11.30 am to 5pm

Sunday 6 December,

9.30 am to 2.30 pm

Melbourne