College Leadership Group elections

Following the call for nominations sent out in September, PACFA is pleased to announce that the following members have been elected unopposed to the College Leadership Groups:  

Susie Huynh (College of Relationship Counsellors) 

Magdalena Liem (College of Relationship Counsellors) 

Rachel Friebel (College of Counselling) 

Vicky Dawes (College of Counselling) 

Lindy Spanger (College of Psychotherapy) 

PACFA would like to thank all continuing and outgoing Leadership Group members for their hard work over the last two years, and we look forward to working with the newly elected representatives as we continue our advocacy efforts and advance the counselling and psychotherapy professions.